Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The SamMitch Shop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Spartanburg

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The SamMitch Shop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cole about 2 months ago

"The Luigi"

This is, in my opinion, the best sandwich on the menu. The balsamic glaze works incredibly well with everything else in the sub, and I think it pairs well with the tomato bisque soup.

Matthew Straughan 2 months ago

"The Stella"

It was Excellent, very filling, really enjoyed the pasta salad

Amy 3 months ago

"The Luigi"

This is my absolute favorite! Not only is this my favorite place to get lunch and I adore the service but I cannot say enough about the perfection of this item! The balsamic glaze tops it off and every bite is pure happy!

Lydia 5 months ago

"The Cherise"

Ive gotten this sandwich so many times and yall, it's so good. Every time i get it it is made absolutely perfectly, super high quality, excellent ingredients. I feel good after eating this!

Lukasrallen87 6 months ago

"The Consuela"

Phenomenal. Great service, kid friendly

Cole about 2 months ago

Tomato Bisque

All of their side items are excellent, but I almost always order the tomato bisque. I would imagine it a necessity if ordering the grilled cheese. I almost view it as one with any sandwich I order.

Bell52064 2 months ago

E's Turkey & Cheese

Best tasting sandwich I've had in a while. Will go back more.

Amy 3 months ago

"The Zach"

This is the best grilled cheese I have ever had ANYWHERE! It has the perfect blend of cheeses and is grilled to perfection with a great crunch! It is satisfying and leaves you feeling full without feeling stuffed! Must try!

Jsromero1521 5 months ago

"The Gus"

The Gus is a wonderful sandwich with good flavors and well put together. It also fills you up and all the ingredients works well together/blends in. I would definitely recommend this sandwich for first time customers!

Jesuschristdied 6 months ago

You Call It Sandwich

Always fast and friendly service. Sandwiches are incredible and resonably priced. My new favorite Deli in Spartanburg! Thanks Sam and Mitch!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA